HOW TO CONTACT US WHILE OUR BUILDING IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Some staff  will continue to work normal office hours, offsite. Please try to limit your  calls or texts to the hours of 8:00a–4:30p, and consider using email. We promise to respond promptly. Thank you!
 
FINANCIAL
Erik Borgmeyer 402.853.4150
erik.borgmeyer@messiah.us
 
GENERAL/PASTORAL
Marcia Claesson 402.429.8709
marcia.claesson@messiah.us
 
GENERAL
Sandi Drewel 402.429.8610
sandi.drewel@messiah.us
 
TECH/COMMUNICATION
Scott Guenther  402.730.4544
scott.guenther@messiah.us
 
WORSHIP
Chase Reihmann 239.560.5486
chase.reihmann@messiah.us 
 
CHILDREN/FAMILY
Bethany Werner 712.310.7713
bethany.werner@messiah.us
 
YOUTH
Marty Hein 402.525.3774
marty.hein@messiah.us
 
WOMEN
Pamela Sharp 805.703.3699
pamela.sharp@messiah.us
 
MEN
Scott Guenther 402.730.4544
scott.guenther@messiah.us
 
SCHOOL
Heather Hansizewski 402.440.6328
heather.haniszewski@messiah.us
 
PRE-K FINANCIAL/ENROLLMENT
Kathy Atterbury 402.540.1319
kathy.atterbury@messiah.us
 
PRE-K GENERAL
Sherry Thimijan 402.613.7376
sherry.thimijan@messiah.us
 
BUILDING/MAINTENANCE
Marty Haniszewski 402.416.3490
marty.haniszewski@messiah.us
OTHER MESSIAH STAFF
to contact other staff
SCHOOL CLASSROOMS
Contact your individual teachers
messiah4u.org